Investigations Division

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Lt Powell








Lt. Scott Powell

The Investigations Division is composed of a Lieutenant and five Detectives. Three of the Detectives have specialized fields they work in. One is specifically assigned to Domestic Violence cases, one is a Police Polygraph Examiner and one handles drug cases and is a member of the Harvey County Drug Task Force. 






 OPR Button